Cadre

Award Presentation
Picture of Lieutenant Colonel Scot Hodgdon

Picture of Master Sergeant Ricardo Solis

Picture of Major Ryan Stidum
  • Major Ryan Stidum

  • Assistant Professor of Military Science / Operations OIC
  • MSL 1, MSL 2, & MSL 3 Curriculum
  • San Diego State University
  • rstidum@mail.sdsu.edu
  • 619-594-4943

Picture of Captain Pedro CruzFeliciano

Picture of Captain Brian Clapp
  • Captain Brian Clapp

  • Assistant Professor Of Military Science / Operations Officer
  • MSL 1 & MSL 2 Curriculum
  • San Diego State University
  • bclapp@sdsu.edu
  • 619-594-4943

Picture of Master Sergeant Patrick Saltsman
  • Master Sergeant Patrick Saltsman

  • Military Science Instructor / Operations NCOIC
  • MSL 1 & MSL 2 Curriculum
  • San Diego State University
  • psaltsman@sdsu.edu
  • 619-594-4943

Picture of Captain Kory Cavanary
  • Captain Kory Cavanary

  • Assistant Professor of Military Science / B. Co. OIC
  • MSL 3 Curriculum
  • San Diego State University
  • kcavanary@sdsu.edu
  • 619-594-4943

Picture of Sergeant First Class Ainoy Rasavongsy

Picture of Major Patrick Turner
  • Major Patrick Turner

  • Assistant Professor of Military Science
  • MSL 1 & MSL 2 Curriculum
  • San Diego State University
  • pturner@sdsu.edu
  • 619-594-4943

No photo available
  • Captain Bridgette Tuquero

  • Assistant Professor of Military Science
  • MSL 1 & MSL 2 Curriculum
  • San Diego State University
  • btuquero@sdsu.edu
  • 619-594-4943

No photo available
  • Captain Javier De La Torre

  • Assistant Professor of Military Science / C. Co OIC
  • MSL 1 & MSL 2 Curriculum
  • California State University at San Marcos
  • javier.delatorre@sdsu.edu
  • 760-750-4874

Picture of Major John McAlister
  • Major John McAlister

  • Assistant Professor of Military Science
  • MSL 1 & MSL 2 Curriculum
  • California State University at San Marcos
  • jmcalister@sdsu.edu
  • \760-750-4874

Picture of Captain Darrick Noah
  • Captain Darrick Noah

  • Assistant Professor of Military Science / D Co. OIC
  • MSL 1 & MSL 2 Curriculum
  • University of San Diego
  • dnoah@sdsu.edu
  • 619-260-7920

Picture of Master Sergeant  Martin Reinhardt
  • Master Sergeant Martin Reinhardt

  • Military Science Instructor / D Co. NCOIC
  • MSL 1 & MSL 2 Curriculum
  • University of San Diego
  • mreinhardt@sdsu.edu
  • 619-620-7920

Picture of Mr. Frank Marscelli

Picture of Mr. Gladimiro Vasquez

Picture of Ms. Angela Clark

Picture of Mr. Anthony Caviness

No photo available

 





facebook logo

© 2016 SDSU Army ROTC

Department of Military Science - San Diego State University
5500 Campanile Drive, San Diego, CA 92182-7245

To view pdf files you may need to download Adobe Reader.
To view Microsoft Excel documents (xls) you may need to download Excel viewer.
To view Microsoft Word documents (doc) you may need to download Word viewer.

The statements found on this site are for informational purposes only.
While every effort is made to ensure that this information is up-to-date and accurate, official information can be found in the university publications.