Cadre

Award Presentation
Picture of Michelle Parlette

Picture of Nathan Carter
  • Sergeant First Class Nathan Carter

  • Senior Military Science Instructor
  • Department of Military Science
  • San Diego State University
  • ncarter2@sdsu.edu
  • 619-594-1235

Picture of Tom Touw
  • Major Tom Touw

  • Assistant Professor of Military Science
  • Military History Instructor
  • San Diego State University
  • ttouw@sdsu.edu
  • 619-594-1693

No photo available

Picture of David Escamilla

Picture of Tyson Smith
  • Sergeant First Class Tyson Smith

  • Operations NCOIC
  • Charlie Co. NCOIC
  • California State University at San Marcos
  • tsmith2@sdsu.edu
  • 760-750-4874

Picture of John Worthington
  • Captain John Worthington

  • Assistant Professor of Military Science/A Co OIC
  • Department of Military Science
  • San Diego State University
  • jworthington@sdsu.edu
  • 619-594-1238

Picture of Greg McGee

Picture of Gabriel Price

Picture of John Laxamana

No photo available
  • Captain Russell Davis

  • Assistant Professor of Military Science
  • Department of Military Science
  • University of San Diego
  • 619-260-7920

No photo available

Picture of Xavier Rodriguez
  • Captain Xavier Rodriguez

  • Assistant Professor of Military Science/C Co OIC
  • Department of Military Science
  • California State University at San Marcos
  • xrodriguez@sdsu.edu
  • 760-750-4874

Picture of Gladys Balderas
  • Major Gladys Balderas

  • Assistant Professor of Military Science
  • Department of Military Science
  • California State University at San Marcos
  • gbalderas@sdsu.edu
  • 760-750-4874

No photo available
  • Mr. Robert Cragg

  • Military Science Instructor
  • Department of Military Science
  • California State University at San Marcos
  • rcragg@sdsu.edu
  • 760-750-4874

Picture of Michael Brantley

Picture of Angel Cahue

No photo available

Picture of Jaime Valdovinos

Picture of Bridget Frattalone

 





facebook logo

© SDSU Army ROTC

Department of Military Science - San Diego State University
5500 Campanile Drive, San Diego, CA 92182-7245

To view pdf files you may need to download Adobe Reader.
To view Microsoft Excel documents (xls) you may need to download Excel viewer.
To view Microsoft Word documents (doc) you may need to download Word viewer.

The statements found on this site are for informational purposes only.
While every effort is made to ensure that this information is up-to-date and accurate, official information can be found in the university publications.

{html_close}